The HIGH 2nd Album Spot

The HIGH 2nd Album「Welcome To The Next World」全12曲 ¥2,500(税別)
2017.07.19 Release!


1. Welcome To The Next World
2. Sunday Tambourine
3. We Had No Choice But To Do
4. Baby I Love You
5. Go Away
6. Fool Rule
7. Ruby Wednesday
8. Johnny’s Train
9. Everybody!
10. Brand New Little Car
11. I Feel Good Tonight
12. One Piece